SVQF thanks our IndieGoGo donors!

SVQF would like to thank all of the generous donors who contributed to our “Educate To End Poverty” IndieGoGo Campaign. The donors listed below, as well as those who chose to remain anonymous, have made it possible for the community of Osenetoi, Kenya to build and furnish a schoolhouse for its community’s schoolchildren, giving them the chance of a brighter future. Thank you!

Tracy and Peter Abeles, Shadi Ardalan, Pari Azadi, Shirin Azadi, Melissa Berger, Adam Chaudhary, Candace Credito, Yvonne Destribats, Jeff DiModica, Gary Davis, Russell Day, Catherine Dumait-Harper and Alan Harper, Nadir Elbied, Diane Ferguson, Barbara Grufferman, Adam Hagfors, Ann Jordan, Aengus Kelly, Steven Kornblau, Arlene and Arete Koutras, Lili Laghai, Scott Lawin, Jerome Lucani, Nimish Mathur, Henry Morriello, Lisa and Aaron Morse, Raffaella and Giovanni Palacardo, Mamta Patel, Frank Popp, Alina and Farid Quraishi, Shahnaz and Hamid Quraishi, Feri Rajabiani, Neal Ruskin, Mahyar Sadri, Shabnam and Mehran Sadri, Marie Samuels, Jennifer Sinclair Schiff and David Schiff, Nelson Seo, Ryan Shanberg, Fergus Smail, Sepi Tafreshi, Douglas Tiesi, Dina Treanor and Jeff Taschler, Nancy Valente, Ardavan Vaziri, Soudi and Vahid Vaziri, James Vogel, Anne Wagner, Felicia Walker, Christina Wood, Mary Noble and Hershel Zellman.

Bookmark and Share
Comments are closed.